Prophetic Dreams?

I have been having prophetic dreams lately. Dreams that are telling me what products to make with my shop and things about future projects I’m going to be a part of. I’ve dreamed of two different new bath bomb ideas, a new soap idea, two novel ideas, and even found out about an event I might potentially vend with my shop…FROM MY DREAMS.

I’ve only ever had a dream like this once before this past month. It was the dream about black garnet that I mentioned on my original blog (before I hermit crabbed over to this one) here. However, now (almost) every night I’m having a dream bringing me new ideas and even some other future things about my friends/family (I’m not going to voice publically) that I am very curious as to if it will become the truth.

Leave a Reply

